We have a skeleton staff despatching orders and answering emails. Please bear with us – normal service will resume as soon as possible.

Contact Us

To email us please complete the form below and click the Send Message button. Items marked in bold text must be entered, others are optional. The Message box will get taller as you type.

To prove you’re a real person and not a spam robot please answer the following simple question.

Contact Details

Our phone lines are open 9am–5pm Monday to Friday (UK time).
EST: 4am–12pm, CST: 3am–11am, MST: 2am–10am, PST: 1am–9am.
Please note that calls may be recorded.

Equafleece Ltd
Holdstrong Workshop
Coryton
OKEHAMPTON
Devon
EX20 4PQ
UK

Phone

+44 1822 820550