×
Welcome to our USA website! You can only order here if you live in the USA or Canada. Please use our UK site to order from elsewhere.

Contact Us

To email us please complete the form below and click the Send Message button. Items marked in bold text must be entered, others are optional. The Message box will get taller as you type.

Before contacting us please follow the instructions on our Sizing Guide page and use the What Size Do I Need? buttons on our product pages for instant size recommendations.
If you still need help after that, please ensure you include the garment type (e.g. Dog Sweater), your A, B, C, D and E measurements, and the dog breed and age, as we can’t recommend sizes without those details.
To prove you’re a real person and not a spam robot please answer the following simple question.

Contact Details

Our phone lines are open 9am–5pm Monday to Friday (UK time).
EST: 4am–12pm, CST: 3am–11am, MST: 2am–10am, PST: 1am–9am.
Please note that calls may be recorded.

Equafleece Ltd
Holdstrong Workshop
Coryton
OKEHAMPTON
Devon
EX20 4PQ
UK

Phone

+44 1822 820550